AADRI has the following departments:

  Department of Comprehensive Research、Department of Japan、 Department of Korean Peninsula、Department of Southeast Asia、Department of South Asia 、Department of Middle Asia 、Department of West Asia 、Department of Africa 、Administrative Management Office、Editorial Department of “Asia-Pacific Security and Maritime Affairs”.


   According to the needs,to establish:

  Sino-Russia Forum、Asia-Europe Forum、South Asia Research Center、Overseas Interests Research Center,etc.


Record number:ICP(BJ)NO.13010271-6 Technical support:east.net